Page Header

About Us

Business Unit Contacts

Location/Unit Name Phone (850) Email Addresses
Executive Director Rodney MacKinnon 717-8554 Rodney.J.MacKinnon@oel.myflorida.com
Executive Assistant Jessica Fowler 717-8557 Jessica.Fowler@oel.myflorida.com
General Counsel Maggi Parker Maggi.Parker@oel.myflorida.com
Inspector General Sarah Beth Hall 717-8605 Sarah.Hall@oel.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Operations and Programs Stephanie Gehres 717-8598 Stephanie.Gehres@oel.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Information Systems Melanie May 717-8587 Melanie.May@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Legislative Affairs Elizabeth Moya 717-8662 Elizabeth.Moya@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Public Affairs Cynthia Sucher 717-8604 Cynthia.Sucher@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Budget Bill Ammons 717-8639 Bill.Ammons@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Financial Administration Lisa Zenoz 717-8683 Lisa.Zenoz@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Program Integrity Reginal Williams 717-8606 Reginal.Williams@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, School Readiness Program and Policy Erin Smeltzer 717-8602 Erin.Smeltzer@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, VPK Program and Policy
Manager, Partner Initiatives and CCR&R Courtnie Wheeless 717-8594 Courtnie.Wheeless@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Data Reporting
Director, Florida Head Start Collaboration Office Nacole Guyton 717-8648 Nacole.Guyton@oel.myflorida.com