About Us

Business Unit Contacts



Phone (850)

Email Addresses

Executive Director  Rodney MacKinnon  717-8554  Rodney.J.MacKinnon@oel.myflorida.com 
Executive Assistant   Jessica Fowler 717-8557 Jessica.Fowler@oel.myflorida.com 
General Counsel   Maggi Parker    Maggi.Parker@oel.myflorida.com 
Inspector General  Sarah Beth Hall 717-8686 Sarah.Hall@oel.myflorida.com 
Deputy Director, Operations and Programs Stephanie Gehres  717-8598  Stephanie.Gehres@oel.myflorida.com 
Deputy Director, Information Systems   Melanie May  717-8587  Melanie.May@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Legislative Affairs   Elizabeth Moya 717-8662  Elizabeth.Moya@oel.myflorida.com 
Director, Public Affairs  Cynthia Sucher  717-8604  Cynthia.Sucher@oel.myflorida.com 
Director, Budget  Bill Ammons  717-8639  Bill.Ammons@oel.myflorida.com 
Manager, Financial Administration Lisa Zenoz 717-8683  Lisa.Zenoz@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Program Integrity  Reginal Williams  717-8606  Reginal.Williams@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, School Readiness Program and Policy  Erin Smeltzer 717-8602 Erin.Smeltzer@oel.myflorida.com 
Manager, VPK Program and Policy  Dr. Tara Huls  717-8635  Tara.Huls@oel.myflorida.com 
Manager, Partner Initiatives and CCR&R  Courtnie Wheeless 717-8594 Courtnie.Wheeless@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Data Reporting  
Director, Florida Head Start Collaboration Office  Nacole Guyton 717-8648