About Us

Staff Directory

NAME 

     

PHONE (850)

     

Location/Unit

Email Addresses

Family Line (Toll-free)        866-357-3239           
IT Service Desk         717-8600          Service.Desk@oel.myflorida.com 
Adrian Weeks        717-8697       Program Integrity
Adrian.Weeks@oel.myflorida.com
Amiel Lara               717-8628       Partner Initiatives/Child Care Resource and Referral  Amiel.Lara@oel.myflorida.com
Amy Mathis       717-8593       IT Project Management Amy.Mathis@oel.myflorida.com
Amy Sophia       717-8665       Financial Administration and Budget Services Amy.Sophia@oel.myflorida.com
Ana Gonzalez       321-220-0709       School Readiness Regional Facilitator Ana.Gonzalez@oel.myflorida.com
Andrea Barber       717-8599       Program Integrity Andrea.Barber@oel.myflorida.com
Andrea Ward       717-8609       Program Integrity Andrea.Ward@oel.myflorida.com
Antrica Morgan       717-8562       School Readiness Program and Policy Antrica.Morgan@oel.myflorida.com
April Hargrove       717-8680       Financial Administration and Budget Services April.Hargrove@oel.myflorida.com
Ashley Mitchell       717-8663       Child Care Resource and Referral/Head Start Ashley.Mitchell@oel.myflorida.com
Audia Bradwell       717-8596       Partner Initiatives/Child Care Resource and Referral  Audia.Bradwell@oel.myflorida.com
Barbara Buda        717-8553        Human Resources Barbara.Buda@oel.myflorida.com 
Bettye Lindsey            717-8563       School Readiness Program and Policy Bettye.Lindsey@oel.myflorida.com
Bill Ammons       717-8639       Financial Administration and Budget Services Bill.Ammons@oel.myflorida.com
Bradley Waldron       717-8570       Application/Data Services
Bradley.Waldron@oel.myflorida.com
Brian Savon       717-8565       Data Services Brian.Savon@oel.myflorida.com
Cassandra Jackson       717-8583       VPK Program and Policy Cassandra.Jackson@oel.myflorida.com
Cetoria Lowe       717-8588       Financial Administration and Budget Services Cetoria.Lowe@oel.myflorida.com
Chelsea Markarian       717-8667       Partner Initiatives/Child Care Resource and Referral 
Chelsea.Markarian@oel.myflorida.com
Christian Summers            717-8574       Operations Christian.Summers@oel.myflorida.com
Christina Hoffman       717-8581       Financial Administration and Budget Services Christina.Hoffman@oel.myflorida.com
Courtnie Wheeless       717-8594       Director, Partner Initiatives/Child Care Resource and Referral    Courtnie.Wheeless@oel.myflorida.com
Cynthia Sucher       717-8604       Director of Public Affairs Cynthia.Sucher@oel.myflorida.com
Dave Beebe       717-8622       Financial Administration and Budget Services Dave.Beebe@oel.myflorida.com
David Rider       717-8684     Data Services David.Rider@oel.myflorida.com
Dinh Nguyen       717-8667       Program Integrity Dinh.Nguyen@oel.myflorida.com
Edward Bell       717-8638       Financial Administration and Budget Services Ed.Bell@oel.myflorida.com
Edwin Stephens       717-8699       Program Integrity
Edwin.Stephens@oel.myflorida.com
Elizabeth Moya       717-8662       Director of Legislative Affairs Elizabeth.Moya@oel.myflorida.com
Erin Smeltzer        717-8602        School Readiness Program and Policy  Erin.Smeltzer@oel.myflorida.com 
Florinda Brown       717-8595       Data Services Florinda.Brown@oel.myflorida.com
Fred Triplett       717-8558       Program Integrity Fred.Triplett@oel.myflorida.com
Gary Sabitsch       717-8582       VPK Program and Policy Gary.Sabitsch@oel.myflorida.com
Gina Simpson        717-8644       Financial Administration and Budget Services
Gina.Simpson@oel.myflorida.com  
Greg Allerellie       850-221-8839       School Readiness Regional Facilitator Gregory.Allerellie@oel.myflorida.com
Hannah Boswell            717-8552       VPK Program and Policy Hannah.Boswell@oel.myflorida.com
Heather Sargent       561-628-0250        VPK Regional Facilitator Heather.Sargent@oel.myflorida.com 
James Russell       717-8687       Program Integrity
James.Russell@oel.myflorida.com
James Russell       717-8610       Program Integrity James.Russell@oel.myflorida.com
Jessica Fowler        717-8557        Partner Initiatives/Child Care Resource and Referral  Jessica.Fowler@oel.myflorida.com 
Jim Ledbetter       717-8607       Data Services
Jim.Ledbetter@oel.myflorida.com 
Judy Jones       717-8564       Executive Assistant, Director’s Office Judy.Jones@oel.myflorida.com
Judy Sineath       717-8634       Director's Office      Judy.Sineath@oel.myflorida.com
Junior Tait       717-8616       Program Integrity Junior.Tait@oel.myflorida.com
Katerina Maroney        717-8614       Program Integrity Katerina.Maroney@oel.myflorida.com
Lakisha Lindsey        717-8645       Application/Data Services
Lakisha.Lindsey@oel.myflorida.com 
LaToya Sampson       717-8615       Program Integrity LaToya.Sampson@oel.myflorida.com
Laura Delgado       561-889-4782        VPK Regional Facilitator  Laura.Delgado@oel.myflorida.com 
Laura McKinley        717-8603        Program Integrity   Laura.McKinley@oel.myflorida.com  
Lauri Goldman       717-8656        General Counsel Office  Lauri.Goldman@oel.myflorida.com  
Leigh Ann Keeney       717-8632       Application/Data Services Leighann.Keeney@oel.myflorida.com
Lesley Scordo        717-8666       School Readiness Program and Policy  Lesley.Scordo@oel.myflorida.com
Lienita Hughes       717-8675       Data Services Lienita.Hughes@oel.myflorida.com
Lilli Copp       717-8648       Head Start Lilli.Copp@oel.myflorida.com
Linda Brown       717-8641       Financial Administration and Budget Services Linda.Brown@oel.myflorida.com
Linda Hockenberry       386-793-5929       School Readiness Regional Facilitator Linda.Hockenberry@oel.myflorida.com
Lisa O'Malley       717-8645       Communications  Lisa.Omalley@oel.myflorida.com 
Lisa Zenoz 717-8683 Manager Financial Administration and Budget Services Lisa.Zenoz@oel.myflorida.com
Lisette Levy       717-8657       School Readiness Program and Policy Lisette.Levy@oel.myflorida.com
Lora Lee-Turner       717-8619       Program Integrity Lora.Lee-Turner@oel.myflorida.com
Maggi Parker                        717-8550        General Counsel  Maggi.Parker@oel.myflorida.com 
Marjorie Campany        386-864-8803        VPK Regional Facilitator  Marjorie.Campany@oel.myflorida.com 
Mary McBride        717-8618       Financial Administration and Budget Services
Mary.McBride@oel.myflorida.com 
Marsha Hines       717-8631       Financial Administration and Budget Services Marsha.Hines@oel.myflorida.com
Megan Folts       717-8597       VPK Program and Policy Megan.Folts@oel.myflorida.com
Melanie May        717-8587       Deputy Director of Information Systems  Melanie.May@oel.myflorida.com
Melinda Webster       717-8696       VPK Program and Policy
Melinda.Webster@oel.myflorida.com 
Mervat Attalla       717-8630       Financial Administration and Budget Services Mervat.Attalla@oel.myflorida.com
Molly Grant       717-8578       Partner Initiatives/Child Care Resource and Referral Molly.Grant@oel.myflorida.com
Nakia Brady       717-8654       Program Integrity Nakia.Brady@oel.myflorida.com
Nathan Zak        717-8556        IT  Nathan.Zak@oel.myflorida.com 
Nikie Lindsey                717-8563        School Readiness Program and Policy Bettye.Lindsey@oel.myflorida.com  
Nilesh Amin       717-8573       Data Services Nilesh.Amin@oel.myflorida.com
Patina Fuller        717-8689       Program Integrity
Patina.Fuller@oel.myflorida.com 
Patrice Miller       717-8690       Program Integrity
Patrice.Miller@oel.myflorida.com 
Penney Norton       863-453-0145        School Readiness Regional Facilitator  Penney.Norton@oel.myflorida.com 
Rebecca Amnott       717-8611       Partner Initiatives/Child Care Resource and Referral  Rebecca.Amnott@oel.myflorida.com
Reece Martin             717-8560       IT Reece.Martin@oel.myflorida.com
Regina Barker       717-8640       Financial Administration and Budget Services Regina.Barker@oel.myflorida.com
Reginal Williams       717-8606       Program Integrity Reginal.Williams@oel.myflorida.com
Renee Liss       717-8621       Program Integrity Renee.Liss@oel.myflorida.com
Robert Garner       717-8692       Financial Administration and Budget Services
Robert.Garner@oel.myflorida.com  
Robert Kreps       717-8586       Data Services Robert.Kreps@oel.myflorida.com
Robert Pope        717-8579        Data Services  Bob.Pope@oel.myflorida.com 
Rodney J. MacKinnon       717-8554       Executive Director  Rodney.J.MacKinnon@oel.myflorida.com
Sam Sweazy       717-8569       Financial Administration and Budget Services Sam.Sweazy@oel.myflorida.com
Santosh Gunturu       717-8571       VPK Program and Policy
Santosh.Gunturu@oel.myflorida.com
Sarah Hall       717-8605       Inspector General Sarah.Hall@oel.myflorida.com
Scott Freeman       717-8613       Financial Administration and Budget Services
Scott.Freeman@oel.myflorida.com
Shana Beiro       717-8694       VPK Program and Policy
Shana.Beiro@oel.myflorida.com  
Shatoya Mitchell       717-8555       Program Integrity  Shatoya.Mitchell@oel.myflorida.com
Sheree White        717-8698       Program Integrity
Sheree.White@oel.myflorida.com 
Stacey Emminger       717-8605       Inspector General's Office Stacey.Emminger@oel.myflorida.com
Stephanie Gehres       717-8598       Deputy Director of Operations Stephanie.Gehres@oel.myflorida.com
Steve Gardner       717-8559       Financial Administration and Budget Services Steve.Gardner@oel.myflorida.com
Sunny Saunders        717-8575        Partner Initiatives/Child Care Resource and Referral  Sunny.Saunders@oel.myflorida.com 
Sunshine Donaldson       717-8691       Financial Administration and Budget Services
Sunshine.Donaldson@oel.myflorida.com
Suzanne Adinolfi       773-425-2564       VPK Regional Facilitator Suzanne.Adinolfi@oel.myflorida.com
Tara Huls       717-8635       VPK Program and Policy Tara.Huls@oel.myflorida.com
Teresa Mojica       717-8642       Financial Administration and Budget Services Teresa.Mojica@oel.myflorida.com
Tom Mims       717-8636       Data Services Tom.Mims@oel.myflorida.com
Viva Henry       717-8577        Program Integrity Viva.Henry@oel.myflorida.com
Wendee Hooker       717-8655       VPK Program and Policy Wendee.Hooker@oel.myflorida.com    
Winnie Moime       717-8608       Program Integrity Winnie.Moime@oel.myflorida.com