Page Header

Coalitions

Early Learning Advisory Council Board Members

Early Learning Advisory Council Chairman

Adrian Alfonso 
aalfonso@kaufmanrossin.com

Representative of the Florida Senate
Ellyn Bogdanoff
Ellyn.bogdanoff@gmail.com

Representative of the Florida House
Rafael Arza
Ralpharza@gmail.com

ELC of Alachua
Debbie Knopf, Interim
debby.knopf@gmail.com

ELC of Big Bend
(Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla)

Monesia Brown
Monesia.brown@wal-mart.com

ELC of Brevard
Alan Bergman
Alstock3@gmail.com

ELC of Broward
Laurie Sallarulo
ljsallarulo@bellsouth.net

ELC of Duval
Marcus Rowe
marcus_rowe@ml.com

ELC of Emerald Coast
(Okaloosa and Walton)

Beth Brant
Bbrant1994@gmail.com

ELC of Escambia
Van Mansker
vanmansker@bellsouth.net

ELC of Flagler and Volusia
John Birney, Interim
jb@jbirneyfinancial.com

ELC of Florida's Gateway
(Columbia, Hamilton, Lafayette, Suwannee, Union)

Connie Anderson
latressata@gmail.com

ELC of Florida's Heartland
(Charlotte, DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands)

Charlotte Heston
Charlotte.Heston@preco.coop

ELC of Hillsborough
Aakash Patel
aakash@elevate-inc.com

ELC of IRMO
(Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee)

Leigh C. Giunta
mnmgiunta@gmail.com

ELC of Lake
Byron Thompson
bethompson@gmail.com
bethompson@lsbc.net

ELC of Manatee
Adam Mohammadbhoy
AM@harlleebald.com

ELC of Marion
Robert Colen
Robert_Colen@otowfl.com

ELC of Miami-Dade/Monroe
Adrian Alfonso
aalfonso@kaufmanrossin.com

ELC of Nature Coast
(Citrus, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Sumter)

Robert C. Wardlow III
Rob@wmwccpa.com

ELC of North Florida
(Baker, Bradford, Clay, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns)

Nancy Pearson
nrpearson@comcast.net

ELC of Northwest Florida
(Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Washington)

Jon McFatter
jonmcfatter07@gmail.com

ELC of Orange
Linda Shaughnessy
lshaughnessyelc@gmail.com

ELC of Osceola
VACANT

ELC of Palm Beach
Howard Burnston
howardburnston@gmail.com

ELC of Pasco and Hernando
Jacob Horner
jacobshorner@gmail.com

ELC of Pinellas
Craig Phillips
craig@c1ag.com

ELC of Polk
Katrina Lunsford
katrina.lunsford@53.com

ELC of Santa Rosa
Anna Weaver
anna.weaver@unitedbank.com

ELC of Sarasota
Lindsey Toole
lindseyntoole@yahoo.com

ELC of Seminole
Jeff Bauer
jeffreymbauer@aol.com

ELC of Southwest Florida
(Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee)

Victor Mraz
elcboard@victormraz.com

ELC St. Lucie
Jarrod Trefelner
jtrefelner@centerstatebank.com