Page Header

Business Unit Contacts

Business Unit Contacts

Location/Unit Name Phone (850) Email Addresses
Executive Director Shan Goff 717-8554 Shan.Goff@oel.myflorida.com
Executive Assistant Jocelyn Hickey 717-8557 jocelyn.hickey@oel.myflorida.com
General Counsel Maggi Parker Maggi.Parker@oel.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Information Systems Melanie May 717-8587 Melanie.May@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Legislative Affairs Elizabeth Moya Elizabeth.Moya@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Communications Nina Ashley 717-8626 Nina.Ashley@oel.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Finance and Operations Allyce Heflin 717-8662 Allyce.Heflin@oel.myflorida.com 
Manager, Financial Administration Lisa Zenoz 717-8683 Lisa.Zenoz@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, VPK Program Melinda Webster 717-8696 Melinda.Webster@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Program Integrity Reginal Williams 717-8606 Reginal.Williams@oel.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Programs and Policy Katerina Maroney 717-8614 Katerina.Maroney@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Partner Initiatives and CCR&R Andrea Ward 717-8609 Andrea.Ward@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Data Services Bob Pope 717-8579 Bob.Pope@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Florida Head Start Collaboration Office Vacant