Page Header

VPK Unit Contacts

VPK Program and Policy Contacts 

Name Phone (850) Position Email Address
General 866-357-3239 VPKQuestions@oel.myflorida.com
Melinda Webster 850-717-8696 Manager, VPK Education Program, Policy and Accountability Melinda.Webster@oel.myflorida.com
Erika Hall 850-717-8655 Educational Policy Director Erika.Hall@oel.myflorida.com
Suzanne Adinolfi 773-425-2564 Regional Facilitator Suzanne.Adinolfi@oel.myflorida.com
Hope Colle 850-717-8590 Government Operations Consultant Hope.Colle@oel.myflorida.com
Amber Gibbens 850-717-8611  Government Operations Consultant Amber.Gibbens@oel.myflorida.com
Paula Griffin 850-717-8636 Administrative Assistant Paula.griffin@oel.myflorida.com
Cassandra Jackson 850-717-8583 Educational Policy Consultant Cassandra.Jackson@oel.myflorida.com
Terri Konczak 763-528-8273 Regional Facilitator terri.konczak@oel.myflorida.com
Amanda Moore 904-718-0723 Regional Facilitator Amanda.Moore@oel.myflorida.com
Ana Roa 305-801-4853 Regional Facilitator Ana.Roa@oel.myflorida.com
Gary Sabitsch 850-717-8582 Director, Accountability and Quality Assurance Gary.Sabitsch@oel.myflorida.com
Heather Sargent 561-628-0250 Regional Facilitator Heather.Sargent@oel.myflorida.com
Karla Sotelo-Blanco 305-484-1645 Regional Facilitator Karla.Sotelo-Blanco@oel.myflorida.com 
Ana Gonzalez 321-220-0709 Regional Facilitator Ana.Gonzalez@oel.myflorida.com
Iris Guevara 850-717-8601 Program Specialist  iris.guevara@oel.myflorida.com
Jamie Harmon 813-856-9619 Regional Facilitator Jamie.Harmon@oel.myflorida.com