Page Header

Voluntary Prekindergarten

VPK Program and Policy Contacts

Name Phone (850) Position Email Address
General 866-357-3239 VPKQuestions@oel.myflorida.com
Suzanne Adinolfi 773-425-2564 Regional Facilitator Suzanne.Adinolfi@oel.myflorida.com
Shana Beiro 717-8694 Government Operations Consultant Shana.Beiro@oel.myflorida.com
Latasha Carr 717-8601 Administrative Assistant Latasha.Carr@oel.myflorida.com
Mary Ann Goodrich 727-729-0207 Regional Facilitator MaryAnn.Goodrich@oel.myflorida.com
Wendee Hooker 717-8655 Educational Policy Director Wendee.Hooker@oel.myflorida.com
Cassandra Jackson 717-8583 Educational Policy Consultant Cassandra.Jackson@oel.myflorida.com
Amanda Moore 904-718-0723 Regional Facilitator Amanda.Moore@oel.myflorida.com
Ana Roa 305-801-4853 Regional Facilitator Ana.Roa@oel.myflorida.com
Gary Sabitsch 717-8582 Director, Accountability and Quality Assurance Gary.Sabitsch@oel.myflorida.com
Heather Sargent 561-628-0250 Regional Facilitator Heather.Sargent@oel.myflorida.com
Melinda Webster 717-8696 Program Specialist IV Melinda.Webster@oel.myflorida.com