Page Header

Business Unit Contacts

Business Unit Contacts

Location/Unit Name Phone (850) Email Addresses
Chancellor Matthew H. Mears 717-8554 Matthew.Mears@oel.myflorida.com
Executive Assistant Judy Sineath 717-8557 judy.sineath@oel.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Information Systems Martin Stevens 717-8587 Martin.Stevens@oel.myflorida.com
Director, Communications Nina Ashley 717-8626 Nina.Ashley@oel.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Finance and Operations Lisa Zenoz 717-8662 Lisa.Zenoz@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Financial Administration James Finch 717-8638 James.Finch@oel.myflorida.com 
Manager, VPK Program Cassandra Jackson 717-8535 cassandra.jackson@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, SR Program Tamara Price 717-8602 Tamara.Price@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Program Integrity Reginal Williams 717-8606 Reginal.Williams@oel.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Programs and Policy Katerina Maroney 717-8614 Katerina.Maroney@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Partner Initiatives and CCR&R Andrea Ward 717-8609 Andrea.Ward@oel.myflorida.com
Manager, Data Services Bob Pope 717-8579 Bob.Pope@oel.myflorida.com
Staff Director, PDG Courtnie Wheeless 717-8594 Courtnie.Wheeless@oel.myflorida.com
Vice Chancellor for Literacy Achievement Cari Miller 717-8693 Cari.Miller@oel.myflorida.com